Sitting on your ass, and thinking about it…

Don’t procrastinate. Ya know, if you had started one year ago, and put a least 20/50 bucks extra into every grocery trip, you’d have a nice little stock of nourishment essentials. Every one of us have had that point in our lives where we said, “Damn-it, I should have known better,” or “I thought about it, but didn’t, and it came back to bite me in the ass.”

About 4 months before I tore off part of my finger and damaged the nerves in my hand, I was offered insurance that would have paid me 50 percent of my wages every week if I was hurt on, or off the job.

“Nah, I won’t ever need it,” I said.

“Nah, I won’t ever need it,” I said.

That money would have gone a long way if I would have had it.

Imagine any scenario where you wished you had some food stocked up and your family is hungry.

Don’t think about it. Just do it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

