4,500 Dildos

Dildo logic…

“What I don’t understand is how so many people can be comfortable carrying a gun to class but think it’s strange and uncomfortable to take a dildo to class. I figure if me having an orgasm can save someone’s life and you shooting a gun can save someone’s life…then I think we should be both be able to open carry. Now I tell you what…I won’t use mine in class if you don’t use yours…deal?”

4,500 Dildos Handed Out in Texas to Protest Guns

article-3756993-3789C21600000578-170_636x382

Dildos saves lives.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4,500 Dildos

  1. Tom Hanna says:

    I certainly hope those are not “assault” dildos.
    Bibleater

Comments welcomed.

