Take the #HillaryClinton dump and drink challenge!

fxin7p4z7yjx

Ya know, I don’t know WTF she hacked up and dumped in that glass… but when I was a kid, I used to get a bad case of bronchitis a 2-3 times a year. And while I would cough up gobs of nasty yellow buttery crap, that shit floated.

Strange as it may seem, high school cross-country pretty much cured me of bronchitis.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Take the #HillaryClinton dump and drink challenge!

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    I may get sick.

  2. LadyRavenSDC says:

    Off topic sorry, but I think you might know where this is and I thought you would find it interesting.
    Gotta say, I’ve passed the HR several times and yeah, it stinks. Of course it stinks! They are cows! But “deplorable conditions” – I didn’t see any proof of that.

    • Curtis says:

      I found the whole thing ridiculous on both sides. I’m not a big fan of agri-cattle farms, I’d rather eat free range cattle, but I don’t have a problem with it, as long as they are not loading chemicals into their eating beef. As for the stink? Meh. I worked a horse ranch in Colorado many years ago and it stinks… duh. What was worse, was the chicken ranch down the road and burning off the chicken waste once a month. I did get free eggs every morning finding eggs in the horse feeding troughs from the escaped chickens.

      We have a couple of free rangers here in the desert. Awhile back, the BLM started giving them shit. The Sheriff told the BLM in no uncertain terms to back off.

  3. LadyRavenSDC says:

    The female Sheriff took the cake in ridiculousness IMO.

Comments welcomed.

