Keith Lamont Scott: We all want the truth… right?

Can you catch it? Watch his left arm.

screenshot-www-youtube-com-2016-09-24-22-30-50

And that, is how that gun, got there.

screenshot-www

He did have a gun. And the man in red, reached down and swept it back between his legs behind him, while being over-watched by the other 2 cops before they handcuffed him. You just have to have quick eyes, patience to look, and watch his left arm.

So I was wrong the first time. And I was wrong the second time. But that “ankle holster”, if that is what it is, and the crouch, kept bugging me… would they really shoot him if his gun was in his ankle holster? I am actually glad I kept searching.

I’ll be honest… cops yelling “Drop the gun” doesn’t do anything for me. This does.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

