Maybe you are wondering why?

Because I have complete contempt for what is called my government.

cucgu7nxeaa4saj

And I mean utter unadulterated absolute contempt.

If D.C. looked like this tomorrow, I’d laugh…

22801_2_1

Make no mistake, I am no Putin-phile. But you reap what you sow. And I have watched my government since 9/11 lie after lie after lie, and incrementally turn America into a National Security Techno-Police State that histories despots would envy. I also know, without a shadow of a doubt, that my government, and every power behind it, is the spear of this so-called New World Order. And it will stop at nothing to complete its designs on the world, whether it likes it or not.

This isn’t some dream, this is REALITY…

us-syria-john-kerry-state-department-a

It’s the RIGHTEOUSNESS of the matter that appeals to me. Nothing more, nothing less.

I’ve printed and posted this from elsewhere, but here again…

Distinguishing between the FSA and al-Nusra is impossible, because they are virtually the same organization. As early as 2013, FSA commanders were defecting with their entire units to join al-Nusra. There, they still retain the FSA monicker, but it is merely for show, to give the appearance of secularism so they can maintain access to weaponry provided by the CIA and Saudi intelligence services. The reality is that the FSA is little more than a cover for the al-Qaeda-affiliated al-Nusra.

US Special Forces hate Syrian mission: “Nobody believes in it, everyone on the ground knows they are jihadis”

“My country, right or wrong”, is a thing that no patriot would think of saying except in a desperate case. It is like saying, “My mother, drunk or sober”.

No one will ever accuse me of being an idol worshiper, or involved in an adulterous relationship. And to be honest, I look at the vastness of my countrymen, and I am disgusted by what I see by the filth and degradation and lies that is CHAMPIONED and CONDONED by this government.

cuh3c_qxgaayxjw

And I’m not even going to get into our UN Ambassador Samantha Power, the State Department, Barack Obama love affair of bringing into Europe and the United States millions of these poor misunderstood refugees. And make no mistake… I don’t care where they come from. But keep this in mind… immigration jihad. And make no mistake, this isn’t some form of naiveté, it is deliberate. They know that they have to break a few eggs to assimilate the many races and cultures into one big happy homogeneous world family… the new mankind.

I was just watching a Hagmann & Hagmann Report on youtube, in which he claims he got a phone call from someone he knows in the military. He was warned that if he kept it up, he may eventually be accused of being a propaganda piece for Russia and “shut down”, especially if things were to get hot. I have already thought about that. You can hear that here. You may want scroll back the timer to the beginning and listen to the first hour, interesting.

Anyhow…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Agree? Disagree? Spit it out.

