Who arrests a sober person for DUI?

My wife has been pulled over once in her life. Right in our drive-way. Her tail-lights were out… but that is because of the manufacturer TSB on her car. I can assure you I watched how that cop treated my wife. He was borderline “authority” when I finally approached her car and the cop. I can assure you, no one wants to manhandle my wife. I’ll put up with a lot of crap, but I will not suffer it upon my wife. She WILL be treated with respect. And I am WILLING to suffer the “consequences”.

Utah Cop Arrests Shaken but Sober Car Crash Victim for DUI

The officer thought Amanda Houghton’s unsteadiness was suspicious enough to justify handcuffs and a chest pat-down.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

