Here and there…

In and out for a while. I just spent 2 weeks of my back going out again. That is 2 weeks of trying to stay sane. Just as my back gets better, my wife calls me on the way home from work saying her check engine light came on, and her car was running like crap, like a bad misfire. She babied it home. I do the preliminaries and it turns out she has a dead hole in #4. Pull the top off, and find that a rocker on the exhaust side fell out. It took me all day, because of my back, to pull that head, when in the real world, it should have taken 2 1/2 hours. Bent valve too. Figures, after just buying 4 new tires, servicing the transmission, new A/C compressor, and some other minor things 3-4 months ago costing me about 1500$. I think the hydraulic lifter went bad. Anyhow, it’s at the machine shop.

So, you’ll just have to excuse me if I don’t find the time for all this other insanity going on in the world, including our national election circus. BIJDGAF.

And, I can see the ‘”Why you should vote for him/her because lesser evil” posts are going up, again, as it does, every four years. Because… you all voted for the dumbocraps, and here we are. And… you all voted for the repukocraps, and here we are… still. But damn-it… if you just vote for this guy!

WTFE. You ARE NOT… EVER… going to get your country back. EVER. No matter who you elect. But, but, but… it’ll be one degree cooler than hell if you vote for this person! Funny that. Because it keeps getting hotter and hotter no matter who in the fuck you vote for year in and year out. Duh! What planet have you people been on? But this time it’s… different!

My favorite: It’ll buy us time. Which is… how many years after years have we heard that?

serveimage

It is over. Hillary may start wars in her six months before going into a sanatorium. Trump may build walls. But the rot will go on.

Need a good dose of reverse propaganda?

U.S. vote authorities warned to be alert to Russian hacks faking fraud – officials

No! Really! We didn’t do it! We didn’t hack your election! Why…

unicorn-magic

{{{Snicker}}}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Here and there…

  1. Bibleater Bibleater says:

    Really? I’m sorry for your pain. I hope you laugh at this tho.
    You didn’t fall off your rocker, your rocker fell off on you. I guess that is what you get for being one of the few in community for acknowledging that perhaps God’s plan trumps (ha) the affairs of men every time. Find the blessing in this.
    I’ll ask to be annointed for healing, in proxy for you, tomorrow at our bible study. I’ll use the “donation button” if I fucking want to…..Brother.

    • Curtis says:

      Thanks brother. And believe me, when my back goes out, I do laugh on occasion, just to mock it. Just to spit on it. Just to poke it in the eye. It’s doing better now, as it always does until next time. It just comes and goes. Anyhow, the head is wasted. So off to pick and pull when it stops raining. I pull and they charge about 60-100 bucks for a complete head. Brand new is 1100 bucks.

      And yes, God’s plan trumps every time. Not that I don’t think man has a part in it. But then we look around and wonder in amazement how so many people can be so blinded when it spits in their faces. But we know why… don’t we.

      God will provide.

  2. Bibleater Bibleater says:

    Yeah. Damn the rockers! Full speed ahead!
    If God be for us, who can be against us.
    Christ= the annointed one. James5:14
    I wish I had your PO box so I could send you some great pain oil at least as a thankyou and a blessing.

Comments welcomed.

