Her Enforcers

Pick your child up from school and you could be charged with trespassing. That’s the threat against parents at Bear Branch Elementary School in Magnolia ISD. This is the school’s tactic to keep parents who live close to the school from walking on school grounds.

“This has happened to many parents,” Jarman says. “They have been cited. They have been threatened, if they step one foot on school property, they will be arrested and charged with who knows what.”

Montgomery County Constables to be her enforcers

Ya know, from the time I was in 2nd grade through 12th, I walked to and from school. Grade school was 6 blocks. Junior High was 3 miles. And High School was 4 miles. We didn’t have mommies and daddies lining up around the block picking us up. America has become so pussified with all this do-gooder crap. My grandsons go to a Private School one town over, so they do get picked up. I pick them up on Wednesdays. I park my damn truck, and walk to the entrance, and wait for my grand-kids, then walk to the truck. I’m not going to wait in a line of cars like some schmuck robot while the kids stand there waiting for me to “pull up”.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

