Mass indoctrination of Collectivist philosophy

Tyranny is what Collectivism breeds

Ah… but our “Founders” didn’t have “17 Intelligence Agencies” either, whose reach went as far as our bedrooms.

There is no such thing as absolute privacy in America; there is no place outside of judicial reach.

Why not just face the truth. We live in a society where our government actively considers EVERYONE guilty, and makes it its business to snoop on everyone just to prove that premise true. Comey is just blowing flatulence out of his mouth. After all, this is an agency that actively seeks out to perpetuate others to commit “conspiracies”, provide the means, the hardware and know-how, then arrest the “conspirators” for the FBI’s own induced conspiracy to commit a crime.

When Echelon was conspiracy theory

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Mass indoctrination of Collectivist philosophy

  1. LadyRavenSDC says:

    Your current twitter account please?

    • Curtis says:

      Well, my one account they want me to delete a comment I made to a couple of pin-heads before they let me back on. I won’t do it.

      My other account, they froze my account until I give them my phone number. And I won’t give it.

      Gab: Rabbit Chasing · @Chasing_Rabbits

  2. LadyRavenSDC says:

    F them on the phone # but consider deleting the comments to pin-heads. You beat them (twitter) at their own game if you stay vocal.

    • Curtis says:

      LadyRavenSDC

      My vocalness on twitter changes nothing in a sea of progressives by twitter default. And this isn’t the first time, and won’t be the last time I get kicked. I’m not going to bow to twitters demand and penance for being kicked for half of what was thrown at me.

  3. Pingback: Mass Indoctrination Of Collectivist Philosophy | Western Rifle Shooters Association

  4. Christopher says:

    My problem with this ‘down with the commune, I mean, just let me be an anarchist’, kind of thinking is two fold. At some point people (rugged individuals) figure out that evil does not just leave you alone because you aren’t bugging anybody else. And that all of this ‘do your own thing just leave me alone’, is dangerously close to being not God fearing Christianity, in my humble opinion.

    • Curtis says:

      The author isn’t advocating no government, and advocating anarchy. What the author is advocating, is a return to natural rights. And I agree. After all, what is “natural rights”?

      The purpose of the NRC is to facilitate a grassroots conduit through which We the People can unite who believe that to maximize peace, prosperity, and liberty, a society must establish a government whose Civil Law is rooted in, and will never violate, Natural Law.

      Our government, as it stands, has become an evil, in and of, itself. We need to get back to the roots of our founding.

      BTW, the ‘do your own thing just leave me alone’ does not mean it is okay to have homo sex, or any sex, in front of your house out in the street… just as long as they are not “bothering” you. It doesn’t mean you can molest YOUR children, just as long as you are not molesting anyone else’s children.

  5. Christopher says:

    Cannot directly respond to you Curtis from your last post as the blog is presently set up. But I agree wholeheartedly with the assessment of returning to “the roots of our founding”.

    • Curtis says:

      Christopher,

      Yeah, I don’t know what is up with that. I’ll have to check my settings.

      Just so you know, I don’t discount your concerns in your first comment. But then, there was more Christian at the founding, and more Christian manliness. Even if one wasn’t a Christian back then, they new the concept of morality. Today, for the most part, its nothing but mush and muh baby Jesus.

  6. genearly says:

    Your banner with Trump “might” prove to be true, yet to be determined. But Obamy-Bushies-Clintons proved their NWO Treason.
    I don’t mind having an American First President for “a change” that I can agree with. When the lampposts in DC have dangling ProgreSSive bodies swinging in the wind, I might burp.

    • Curtis says:

      It’s not that I am “against” Trump… it’s that after 4/8 years of Trump, the Deep State will come back with a vengeance. Maybe within Trumps presidency.

      Anyhow, stay tuned… I’m going to start another page under the header. And there is no technology that the government will not use on the citizens.

Comments welcomed.

