Po-Lice: We’re Going To Take A HARD Look At This!

(Click pic)

Guns Loaded? Check… Extra Ammunition? Check… Bullet-proof protective vests? Check… Right home address? Uh oh! In yet another SWAT Team flub, a home has been raided, and its occupants beaten. However, once again, the police went to the wrong address.

“He starts screaming at me, ‘Stop resisting! Stop resisting!’”

And, in related news:

The deliberate dumbing down of America’s children in public schools, decades of television programming, 24-hour corporate news, biased news agencies and corporate/consumer culture have all certainly contributed to the collapse of the American mind. Americans simply can no longer distinguish fact from opinion, truth from propaganda, and have no understanding of logic.

And let’s not forget about the Goldfish!

Really, people.

And in more related news:

Eating your nose boogers have been found to have a series of health benefits

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Po-Lice: We’re Going To Take A HARD Look At This!

  1. mobiuswolf says:

    “‘Stop resisting! Stop resisting!’”” rabbitsville It’s gonna get worse.

    lmao, Man those people were never gonna think anyway.
    ” particular authority figure holds them.”
    DOGS! DOGS!…
    FOLLOW THE SHEPHERD! BAAAAHH!

    8 seconds!? Shouldn’t be surprised, the television entrains your brain into blissful, artificial alpha, until you are hyperactive without it.

    • Curtis says:

      Yeah. Many years ago, I was on the end of that “Stop Resisting” as I laid there, got hand-cuffed, and then, after being hand-cuffed, the cop stomped on the hand-cuffs. And then all I heard from then on, was “Stop Resisting” while I was being bludgeoned by 4 cops night-sticks, and having another deliberately spraying mace in my eyes, nose, mouth, and ears. “Stop Resisting!” I ended up with a fractured cheekbone and calf. I didn’t regain complete feeling in my hands until a couple of months later. Short story… there was a ruckus I was not part of. Next thing you know, I was struck in the back, from behind with a belly-club, fresh out of the Army. I didn’t think, I reacted, pivoted, and a solid fist on his nose. Then… “Oh fuck! I just hit a cop!” And it went all downhill from there. They charged be with a 40 years in prison offense. 1st degree felony assault on cop. After the preliminary, the DA decided to plea down to 3rd degree misdemeanor. Even though the cops were stacking the courtroom during the prelim. And I knew damn well they’d stack it if I went to trial. I took it. Did 3 months in county, and 2 years probation. I wouldn’t have lasted 40 years in State Prison. In fact, I would have done everything in my power to suicide by cop if convicted for a 40 years stint.

      Anyhow, I don’t watch to much TV. History and Science Channel when I do, or a really good movie here and there. It is amusing watching TV junkies go into complete zombie zone when watching TV. Oblivious to the world around them.

      Yep, it’s going to get worse. Especially with the millennials becoming cops.

      • mobiuswolf says:

        City cops I bet. Rabbits have no honor. In Mass I attracted a lot of negative attention from them. Different breed up here, county Sheriff. I shoot with them. Never would have thought it.

        Cities will burn, and I have a hard time giving a shit.

Comments welcomed.

