Trump Touches The Glowing Orb!

I just can’t…

This is the glowing orb of combating Sunni/Wahhabi extremist ideology!

And you wonder why I just shake my head and LMAO?

The inauguration of the Global Center for Combating Extremist Ideology Sunday in Riyadh, the capital of Saudi Arabia.

Oh! Right! I forgot!

Super-duper “God-Emperor” underwater 3D chess that is so super-duper magical and mystical that no mere mortal can understand!

Oh swoon… such a… magical and mystic moment.

MAGA!

Three Hundred And Fifty Billion Dollars In Weapons To A Bunch Of Wahhabists.

***

Remember those damn pesky Russians?

Saudi-Led ‘Arab NATO’ ‘Will Destabilize Mideast, Unleash Massive War in Region’

Talk about a nasty theocracy with no redeeming qualities. And that’s only the short version.

***

Trump & 55 Muslim-majority states sign pact pledging 34,000 troops to fight ISIS in Iraq & Syria

You buy this crap Trump-ites? To fight ISIS in Iraq and Syria? What EXACTLY are the Russians doing wrong in killing ISIS and all those “Moderate” Sunni/Wahhabi Islamic Jihad For Freedom Fighters… in Syria? Yeah?

***

Ya know, I don’t know this stuff because the “Russians” told me, or I read it at some “Russian” website, or I am a Russian-ite. It is frikkin COMMON SENSE. It is REASON. It is LOGIC. It is HINDSIGHT and FORESIGHT. And… to top this all off, it is prophetic. And you don’t even need the “prophetic” to see this. You don’t need to be a Christian to see this, which by the way… most Christians don’t.

And yet, America has millions of Trump-ites masturbating all over Trump and his “brilliant” diplomacy in Saudi Wahhabi Arabia. I even got kicked off a “Christian” website last night from commenting about all this. I am dead serious when I say this: If these Trump-ites could, they would place Trump on the Holy of Holies.

I hope I live long enough to see it. I want to see it. Persia is not Esau. But Esau will surely drag Persia into it. Right after assimilating all the Arab and Persia world into the Sunni Caliphate, by conquest… then Israel. And your U.S.A. Bigly is in the very thick of it. Spit!

But, but, but… Trump is going to MAGA!

You Trump-ites are blind. I had some hope in Trump… but I am not stupid, nor am I blind. Let me throw this out to you Trump-ites. Let’s just say for the sake of argument, that Trump is impeached (I don’t think he will be). You think this globalist nonsense is going to stop? Of course not. It will keep marching on.

And that damn speech. Are you naive enough to believe all those Sunni’s took it to heart? Is Trump naive enough to take it to heart? Do you think Trump is going to one day say, “They didn’t take it to heart! So I am going walk back all those BILLIONS to them, and all those Sunni BILLIONS to us!” Or say, “That’s it! I’m going to take the Shia side, and especially apologize to the Syrians and Yemenis and Libya…!” You think U.S.A. Bigly is going to walk away from the creation of a Saudi Sunni/Wahhabi Arabia “NATO” Arab Coalition?

You know what all those Sunni’s were doing when Trump gave that speech?

Wink. Wink-Wink. And you think TP’sTB NWO Deep State Globalists don’t know it?

You know what Trump did? On behalf of the NWO Deep State Globalists, he went to Saudi Wahhabi Arabia… and gave all them Sunni’s a blow-job.

Omniscience is not predestination… it is foreknowledge… and everyone has a choice.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trump Touches The Glowing Orb!

  1. Phil says:

    Business as usual.

Comments welcomed.

