Coproaches Just Doing Their Job

USMC Veteran Facing Life In Prison Over 1 Oz. Of Cannabis To Treat His PTSD

Don’t let cops fool you into believing they “care” about veterans. I still remember when I was getting my ass kicked by baton, feet, and fists, my calf cracked, and cheek broken, all my facial orifices being sprayed with pepper spray, while handcuffed, I was wearing my old Airborne shirt (not to mention my tattoo). I discharged just under a year prior to this. They kept menacingly calling me “Airborne” with their filthy taunts and threats, all while I was being beaten… while handcuffed.

Anytime you are dealing with a cop, remember this:

All within the state, nothing outside the state, nothing against the state.

~ Benito Mussolini

Meanwhile, the “other” cops:

Get Ready to Unpack for Airport Security

Is this before, or after you are fondled and/or stripped down?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

