Notice.

Blog is now blog as I may… or not. And whatever suits my fancy.

Why just keep blogging the same old crap? Same crap, different flavor. Day after day. Week after week. Month after month. Year after year. Decade after decade…

Not one damn American is going to fight for his/her freedom and liberty. If there is a fight, it will be a fight out of direct necessity for nothing more than immediate survival. Nothing more. Americans are never getting their freedoms and liberty back. Ever.

I’m spending more time with my family, kids, grand-kids, friends. I’m just more happier that way…

At a family and friend gathering. My father-in law and I.

I started getting my first gray hair in my early 20’s.

Rather than moping on the same old flavor of the day crap. Who am I kidding, that this blog, and whatever flavor of the day crap I blog on it, like deja vu,  is making a difference?

The fact is, there is no patriot movement, there is no III movement, there is no freedom movement. If one thing I have learned in past years, it is nothing more than a bunch of subsets and personalities in constant bicker and self-defeating mental masturbation hitting each other over the head with a 2 by 4.

There is no US. There is only your family, and your friends. And I’ll be perfectly honest, most of the shit I have seen out there in this “Patriot Bowel Movement”, I wouldn’t lift a finger for. There are exceptions. But by and large, I wouldn’t waste a drop of sweat for most of it and its various bickering personalities.

30 plus years is enough.

So, anyhow… that is that. Light posting from here on out. I’ve got a shit-load of links in my favorites that I am not even going to bother with.

So I took my wife to physical therapy today so she can work her knee surgery. I’ve already read every magazine in the place, so she gives me her phone to keep me entertained/occupied. I noticed she had Pinterest on it, so I was going through it. She’s got everything on there from Country Cooking, Canning, Country Living, just page after page of stuff. Then I came across one of her Pinterest pages titled “For My Hubby”. So, I’m thinking this is going to me interesting. So, I am thumbing through it…

I laughed. It’s just full of freckled redheads, Celtic stuff forever, Carl and Ellie, those 2 cute little naked cupid cartoons with various love sayings, Calvin and Hobbs, Pooh Bear and Tigger, Charlie Brown and the Little Red-head girl, redhead sayings, how to keep your husband happy sayings, lot’s of guns, lots of redheads with guns,  pictures of us, man sayings, tools, Christian sayings, and on and on. I about fell over. And my wife certainly is a redhead… they’re not after your soul… they are after your heart. And I wouldn’t tame her for a minute.  You just have to know how to handle the occasional redhead shit-test by getting them to laugh at themselves, or crinkle their nose at ya and stick out their tongues… and you laugh at them. They want a man they can respect, has self-respect, not a pushover, and love them righteously. I’ve had my wayward youth, but I’ve got to tell you, I’ve had more fun with my redheaded gal.

Anyhow.

Part of Trump’s appeal to many of his voters was, at least ostensibly, the idea that he would employ a less hawkish/neocon foreign policy than his opponent Hillary “We Came, We Saw, He Died” Clinton. While it’s still too early to decisively say that Trump will usher in yet another foreign policy disaster for these United States and the world, it’s certainly not looking good.

As I keep saying, keep your eyes out on the major players and real antagonists in the ME/Persia sphere. That is where the game will begin. And it will affect you.

While that was bad enough

And… just in time!

WH: SYRIA MAY BE PREPARING CHEMICAL ATTACK…Warns Assad would pay ‘heavy price’

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

