These sworn officers of the court

And remember, the day before they were busted, you were patriotically grabbing your crotch, gyrating your loins, in orgasmic adulation to them…

And these are just the ones that got caught.

They are back for another episode of heroes of the week! That’s right, these sworn officers of the court are back to rape, rob, murder and steal their way into Americas heart.    On your dime these degenerate dirtballs in blue roam the streets of America looking for something to do. Sometimes it ends in rape and robbery and other times it just ends up with a citizen of our great country losing their freedom.     So, keep your eyes on your rear view and keep a look out flashing lights. You never know when one of these heroes might decide to stop you…….

Heroes of the week

Man Owns Cop for Planting Drugs On Him, Gets All of His Charges Dropped – Video

There it is… And at the end of the day, we all went home.

Kind of reminds when at 4 AM or so in the morning I was pulled over by a SBCSD. Saw the cop down the street parked and lit up by a street lamp as I was coming to a stop sign. Said to self: Turn signal, complete stop, look both ways twice, proceed left turn if safe.

Sure enough, when I got to the corner the SBCSD was sitting at to make my right at the traffic light, made my legal right… he lit me up and pulled me over.

Do you know why I pulled you over?

Don’t have a clue.

You rolled through that stop sign down there.

You’re a liar. As I proceed to tell him my battle plan going through my mind as I was coming to the stop sign.

This cop actually was so pissed, his face turned a shade of purple. The blood veins in his head and neck were literally bulging… massively… he was ready to POP. I was thinking, is he going to shoot me? Is he going to taze me, drag me out of my car, beat the crap out of me, and then trump some charges against me? He was seriously considering it.

And then suddenly, he threw my papers at my face, and told to get the fuck out of here.

He knew he was lying. He knew he didn’t see me roll through the stop sign. And he certainly didn’t expect me to call him a liar. He expected me to tuck my tail between my legs and respect his “authority” and quiver in fear of copdom.

As I side note, I remember when the construction industry took a serious nose dive and I was left unemployed. I pretty much went through my savings before applying for unemployment… then I got car-jacked and left without a vehicle… which they found about 2-3 weeks later and the engine was fried. Anyhow, I found a dirt cheap car. What I didn’t know, is the car had been sitting for a few years, unregistered, and the STATE expected me to pay ALL the back fee’s to register it in my name. It was a big chunk of money I didn’t have after buying the car. I found an on call job doing refractory work in the cement plants doing roustabout type work. It didn’t pay much, wasn’t full-time, but it was a job and pocket change. My first day on this job… bam, I got pulled over and ticketed for unregistered car. All I needed to do was just get the money to pay the registration. How to do that? Work. How to get to work? Drive anywhere from 15 to 60 miles depending on where the WORK was. So now I am stuck with getting the money to pay for registration, and a fine. And then I got pulled over again, and again, and again, and again. I can’t pay my fines, how in the hell am I going to pay for all the back-fee’s on the registration?

Well, the STATE doesn’t give a shit. The cops don’t give a shit. It sucks to be you… but we’re going to just keep fucking you and we don’t give a shit. Now I am getting warrants. Now I am getting arrested. Anyhow, some of you may know what I am talking about… it becomes an unending cycle. For the first time in my life, I had to borrow money to pay all this off. It’s like the STATE, when you get to a low point in your life…. will DO EVERYTHING it can to keep you there.

And you wonder why some people just snap and give the cops a big fat fuck you?

Well, at least I haven’t been home-invade by cops, my dogs murdered, my wife brutalized, and my house torn apart and destroyed… because.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments welcomed.

